Jiu Zhen Nan Taiwan Pastry

Jiu Zhen Nan Han Pastry House

In the past, Han Bing was essentially and closely related to Chinese traditional customs and etiquettes as well as the solar terms and festivals. However, under the influence by Western culture in recent years, the younger generations have a stereotypical impression that Han Bing is "a kind of sweet treat for the elders" and "a gift purchased by tourists." Therefore, the role of Han Bing seems to have gradually become blurry and unimportant.

As the leading brand of Han Bing in Taiwan, in order to increase people's understanding of Han Bing's value and culture, Jiu Zhen Nan has specifically launched the JZN Han Pastry House in 2016. The space, 4,421 m2 in size, houses the corporate headquarter, JZN Story Pavilion, Pastry Shop, JZN Cooking Lab and Book Tower, offering visitors a comprehensive experience to see, read about, make and taste Han Bing. Through the comprehensive experience that engages the five senses, it is hoped that all can enjoy the great flavors of this enduring and delicious pastry and understand the significant culture of seasonal diet that emphasizes the importance of "eating seasonal food according to the solar terms."
Jiu Zhen Nan Han Pastry House
Architectural Features
JZN Han Pastry House combines the contemporary green architectural design and the ambience of a traditional three-section compound, and extensively integrates Jiu Zhen Nan's cultural symbols and pastry molds into the space, forming a perfect union of tradition and fashion.
Touring the Space
Touring the Space

Reservation and Visiting Information

A unique tourist factory unlike all others, JZN Han Pastry House is an experience-oriented space focusing on imparting knowledge of Han Bing and the dietary culture. Among our various spaces, only the Pastry Shop and JZN Cooking Lab are open to individual visitors to experience our Chinese Afternoon Tea and Handmade Han Bing Program per reservation. For touring the entire JZN Han Pastry House, visitors need to make a group reservation. The tour offers a comprehensive experience and provides visitors insights to and understanding of the culture of Han Bing.

For a tour at the JZN Han Pastry House, a group reservation of more than 10 people is required. Please see the Instruction of Group Visit for more details. If you would like to make a reservation, please fill out the Reservation Application. Our staff will contact you. If you have other questions, you can reach us by phone or via email.

Add: No. 298, Jiexi Rd., Daliao Dist., Kaohsiung City (MRT Daliao Station Exit 1)

Going North to Kaohsiung

Going South to Kaohsiung

Take the Kaohsiung MRT (Red Line to Xiaogang) at the HSR Zuoying Station and get off at Formosa Boulevard Station (R10). Transfer to the Orange Line to Daliao and get off at Daliao Station (OT1). Take Exit 1 and walk to the intersection of Jiexi Road, and then turn right and you will arrive JZN Han Pastry House in about 5 minutes.

Get off at the MRT Orange Line's Daliao Station (OT1). Take Exit 1 and Turn right at the intersection of Jiexi Road. Continue walking and you will arrive at JZN Han Pastry House in 5 minutes.

旧振南饼店

旧 振 南 汉 饼 文 化 馆

在过去,汉饼与华人传统的生命礼俗与重要的岁时节庆是密不可分的,但近年来,受到西方文化的影响,汉饼对年轻族群而言,有着「长辈吃的甜点」、「观光客买的伴手礼」等刻板印象,使得汉饼在华人社会中的角色逐渐模糊与淡化。

身为台湾汉饼领导品牌,旧振南为了能让民众对于汉饼的价值与文化有更深的认识,特别于2016年打造了「旧振南汉饼文化馆」,占地4,421平方公尺的空间里,融合了企业总部、品牌故事馆、汉饼房、烘焙厨艺体验空间、食光书塔等,供民众参观、阅读、手作体验及品尝汉饼,透过五感体验,享受汉饼的美味及「依节气、食当令」的岁食文化的重要性。
漢餅文化館
建筑介绍
旧振南汉饼文化馆是以现代绿建筑手法呈现出传统三合院的氛围,并大量运用旧振南品牌的文化图腾、制作糕饼的饼模在空间设计当中,将传统融合时尚。
绿建筑概念
空间导览

预 约 参 观 资 讯

不同于坊间的观光工厂,旧振南汉饼文化馆为传承汉饼与饮食文化的体验空间,其中仅汉饼房及JZN Cooking Lab可各别开放个人民众预约中式午茶体验及手作汉饼课程,全馆参访体验仅限团体预约报名,透过完整的体验流程,让参访民众对于汉饼文化有更深的认识与了解。

本馆采预约导览参观制,10人以上团体方可接受预约,详情请参考预约参访说明若有参访需求,请填写预约参访单,将有专人与您联系。若有其他问题,请来电或email洽询。

地址:高雄市大寮区捷西路298号(大寮捷运站1号出口)

北上高雄

南下高雄

高铁左营站搭乘高雄捷运「红线往小港方向」至美丽岛站(R10)转乘「橘线往大寮方向」,至大寮站(OT1)下车,自1号出口步行至捷西路口,向右转约步行5分钟即可抵达

高雄捷运「橘线大寮站(OT1)」下车,自1号出口步行至捷西路口,向右转约步行5分钟即可抵达